top of page

Co-Curricular Activities

Spice up your university life by joining the university's rich selection of co-curricular activities (CCAs)


Students' Union

The Nanyang Technological University Students’ Union (NTUSU) is the largest student organisation in NTU that is representative of all matriculated, full-time, undergraduate students. The NTUSU is dedicated to advancing the interests of the students it serves through providing services, facilities and representation. Also committed to creating a dynamic campus life and providing quality experiences for the student population, the NTUSU constantly comes up with initiatives and projects that aim to promote a sense of community among the students in NTU.

Academic Constituent Clubs

The Academic Constituent Clubs organise initiatives to promote student work-life balance, as well as liaise with their respective administrations on academic matters. Such events include the annual Inter-School Games (ISG), where various clubs collaborate to foster community spirit.

Big 3

The Big 3 Clubs refer to the 3 non-academic constituent clubs that are a part of the Union – Cultural Activities Club, Sports Club, and Welfare Services Club. They focus on the non-academic development of the members, such as cultural activities, sports and welfare services. They encourage further interaction between students from different schools. Activities are designed for members to develop holistically as well-rounded individuals.


Non-Constituent Clubs enable the NTU population to experience new things as well as their interests. Find out and try joining our array of clubs about Animal Welfare, Business and Entrepreneurship, Community Service, and more! 

bottom of page